To your attention is presented a publication AFTERTIME Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Aftertime Trance Anthems Vol. 2 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. With the support of performers Efemgie, Alexander Miroshnichenko, Leo Itskovich, Fredix, Alexander Pilyasov, Alex V Ice, Jens Soderlund filled in the contrast of this compilation. Melodic & Energetic collection with lots of interesting tracks!
Aftertime Trance Anthems Vol. 2 (2021)
Euphoric, Melodic, Emotional, Harmonic, Uplifting | AFTERTIME Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 08-11-2021 | 01:16:07 | 175 Mb

01. Efemgie - First Touch   8:11
02. Alexander Miroshnichenko - In Memory (Epic Sad Mix)   10:52
03. Leo Itskovich - Starship (Extended Version)   6:54
04. Fredix - Big Dipper   7:08
05. Alexander Pilyasov - Spring Day   8:56
06. Alex V Ice - Ocean Of Dreams   6:48
07. Jens Soderlund - Return To Origins   6:54
08. Efemgie - 7th Dimension   6:25
09. Alex V Ice - Hypnotic Sense   6:09
10. Efemgie - My Love (Leo Itskovich Remix)   7:49

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction