To your attention is presented a publication Selectonic Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Dance Now: Just Unlimited Hits Vol. 1 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! The saturation of diversity in style in the genre platform. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. With the support of performers Carlo Esse, John Toso, Dj Jahga, Frystal Dj, Rich More, Wanda Fisher, Alexandra Jolie, Giampaolo Galasso filled in the contrast of this compilation.
Dance Now: Just Unlimited Hits Vol. 1 (2021)
Eurodance, Club, Funky, Vocal, EDM, Synthpop, Euro House | Selectonic Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07-11-2021 | 01:02:47 | 145 Mb

01. Edj & Carlo Esse - Sounds From Heaven (Remijay Extended Remix)   6:22
02. Jerry Kay & D'layna - You Can Do It (Pascual El Rey Remix)   7:21
03. Alex P & Vanilla - Make Me Fly (Alex P Radio Edit)   2:36
04. T.T.B. - Time To Leave (Db Blast Mix)   4:49
05. John Toso - Real Man (Alex P Mix)   5:15
06. Dj Jahga - Ladies And Gentlemen   4:00
07. Nives - To Give A Deep Sensation (Electro Mix)   3:43
08. Frystal Dj - Muzicuta (Original Radio Edit)   2:37
09. Rich More - Wonderlust   2:30
10. Wanda Fisher - Until I Die (Paul Andrew Uk Edit)   3:48
11. Jenny G. - Only Music (Electro House Vrs)   0:53
12. Alexandra Jolie - Love Is In My Town (Extended Mix)   2:07
13. Dusty Love - Booga   5:55
14. Giampaolo Galasso - Go Vera (Extended)   6:49
15. Nicola Ferro - People In The Middle (Frystal Dj Radio Mix)   4:04

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction