P-MIX Urban Series Volume 01: For Promotional DJ Use Only is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Cut-Up/DJ tags on Discogs refer to recordings that were released as DJ Mixes, such as mixtapes or compilation CDs records that were mixed by a DJ. It can also refer to recordings of turntablism or otherwise recordings where the DJ is taking an active role of cutting up, mixing and blending songs. Conscious hip hop, or socially conscious hip-hop, is a subgenre of hip hop that challenges the dominant cultural, political, philosophical, and economic consensus, and/or comments on social issues and conflicts.
P-MIX Urban Series Volume 01 (For Promotional Use Only)
Turntablism, DJ Battle Tool, Conscious, Latin, Hip Hop, Swing, Thug Rap, Cut-up/DJ | For Promotional DJ Use Only
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 05-11-2021 (2010) | 00:53:04 | 72 Mb

01. Get In Get Out (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 83bpm   5:26
02. Big Shot (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 84bpm   4:21
03. Drop It Low Pt. 2 (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 88bpm   6:02
04. Bad Girl (Dj Cracked Remix) - 95bpm   4:35
05. In The Air (Dj Cracked Remix) - 110bpm   3:20
06. Tik Tok (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 120bpm   5:26
07. Congaldo En Tus Manos (Dj Cracked Remix) - 127bpm   4:09
08. Black Eyed Peas Ft. Dj Cracked - 8.Meet Me Halfway (Dj Cracked Remix)- 130bpm   5:12
09. You Belong With Me (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 130bpm   4:41
10. Baby (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 130bpm   4:13
11. United State Of Pop 2009 (Dj Mhyke Remix) - 130bpm   5:40

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction