On Particle of Emotions Chapter 008, we present Jesus OM from Spain with this mix set. High Emotions Recordings is Peruvian label focused on Trance, Uplifting, Emotional, Energetic, Orchestral, Progressive! To your attention is presented a publication for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! High Emotions Recordings is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Particle Of Emotions: Jesus OM, Chapter, Sounemot, Iberian, Elissandro, Rrobert-Trackss, Abstract Moon, Gayax & Mix Set! Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!
Particle Of Emotions Mixed By Jesus OM (Chapter 008) (2021)
Uplifting, Emotional, Harmonic, Melodic, Euphoric | RecordingsStyle:
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 30-10-2021 | 02:42:57 | 373 Mb

01. Particle Of Emotions, Sounemot & Jesus Om - Particle Of Emotions Chapter 008 (Jesus Om Mix Set)   1:14:51
02. Elgfrothi & Sounemot - Journey With No Destination (Intro Mix)   5:47
03. Gayax - Feel The Music (Dreamlife Remix)   7:32
04. Sounemot, Iberian & Lyd14 - Find Our Love Again (Original Mix)   7:13
05. Abstract Moon & Nameless - Blue Fear (Iberian Remix)   7:15
06. Sounemot - The Best Of You (Sam Fletcher Remix)   6:24
07. Rrobert-Trackss - The Sunset Star (Original Mix)   5:38
08. Wael Mactavish - Soul In Love (Original Mix)   6:07
09. Elissandro - En Un Instante (Instars Remix)   8:14
10. Instars - Solo Pienso En Ti (Iberian Remix)   7:32
11. Iberian - If I Miss You (Vocal Mix)   7:53
12. Sounemot - Tu Eres Mi Darling (Club Mix)   8:58
13. Sounemot - Cuando Un Hombre Se Enamora (Original Mix)   9:33

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction