To your attention is presented a publication Spacedance Volume 2 for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Hypersound Productions is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Daylight, Based On Bass, Humphrey Robertson, Daylight! Italodance is essentially Eurodance music produced in Italy. More specifically, it is a subgenre of House music that was popular in nightclubs during the 1990s in most of Europe, but particularly in Italy. Hypersound Productions is an independent Record Label specialising in electronic Music. They produce CD's in the style of Timeless Music, Italo Dance, Synthesizer Dance, Synthpop.
Spacedance Volume 2 (2021)
Spacesynth, Cosmic Disco, Italodance, Hi NRG, Dreamwave, Futuresynth | Hypersound Productions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-09-2021 | 01:18:27 | 179 Mb

01. Daylight - Atomic World (Laser Version 12'')   5:31
02. Based On Bass - Space Odyssey (Extended Mix)   4:58
03. Humphrey Robertson - Eternity (Sd1 Version)   4:22
04. Daylight - Digital Power Control   5:36
05. Humphrey Robertson Feat Based On Bass - Another Journey (Sd4 Version)   4:45
06. Based On Bass - Bass To Bass   5:30
07. Humphrey Robertson - It's Just The Music (Sd7 Version)   5:13
08. Futurespace - Magic Sequence   5:55
09. Humphrey Robertson Feat Daylight - Lost Planet (Synth Mix, Sd9 Version)   5:09
10. Daylight - Mission To Space (Vocal Mix)   5:35
11. Humphrey Robertson - Electric Dreams (Sd1 Version)   5:27
12. Daylight - Combine Your Mind   5:15
13. Based On Bass - Galaxy Dreams (Sd1 Version)   4:50
14. Daylight - Cosmic Avenger (Outta Space Mix)   4:35
15. Humphrey Robertson Feat Hypsomatic - What Kind Of Magic (Galaxy Mix, Sd9 Version)   5:45

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction