To your attention is presented a publication Local Family Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Afro House VA is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. With the support of performers TorQue MuziQ, Lui Jin, Logo alloy, Feesto M, Ivory Child, RejazzSA, Afraw Godz, Snowy Th'Pro filled in the contrast of this compilation. Local Family Records displays a variety of stylistic content of the material, that is, will be, and perhaps will be, just a discovery. As well as an addition to your collection and archives.
Afro House VA (2021)
Afrobeat, Tribal, Funky, Soulful, Jackin | Local Family Records

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23-08-2021 | 00:53:27 | 122 Mb
01. Torque Muziq - Delusions   7:02
02. Lui Jin - Beju   6:40
03. Logo Alloy & Feesto M - Travellers   5:35
04. Ivory Child - Lost In The 5th Dimension   6:29
05. Afraw Godz & Rejazzsa - Good Lie   6:50
06. Snowy Th Pro - Ibuyambo   6:58
07. Snowy Th'pro - No Words   7:10
08. Feesto M - Hidden Agenda   6:44

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction