Dark Sessions 061 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! DFAULT have been one of the success stories of 2021. Dark Sessions & Obi, Selim Ozkaya, Omega Drive, Greg Downey, Mike Squillo, Cristian Ketelaars, John Askew, Glynn Alan, Alvaro Santis & Continuous Dj Mix: Recoverworld Group! With a release on Discover Dark earlier this year helped catapult Dfault up the ladder together with a relentless schedule that is high on both quality and style. Here Dfault step on to the compilation ladder with a brilliant guest mix that moves through the gears and is more than worthy of this prestigious compilation series.
DFault - Dark Sessions 061 (2021)
Melodic, Progressive, Euphoric, Psychedelic, Trance | Discover Dark, Recoverworld Label Group

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-09-2021 | 02:04:07 | 284 Mb
01. Obi - Punch Punch (Original Mix)   6:45
02. Selim Ozkaya - Illegal Acid Violation (Original Mix)   7:19
03. Omega Drive - Trip To Argentina (Original Mix)   7:46
04. Greg Downey - Grade A (Original Mix)   7:30
05. Mike Squillo - Thanos (Original Mix)   7:29
06. Cristian Ketelaars - No Rush (Original Mix)   6:15
07. John Askew - The Witch (Original Mix)   8:21
08. Glynn Alan - Bitter (Original Mix)   8:47
09. Alvaro Santis - Silent Punch (Original Mix)   7:33
10. Dfault - Dark Sessions 061 (Continuous Dj Mix)   56:22

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction