Hypersound Productions is an independent Record Label specialising in electronic Music. They produce CDs in the style of Timeless Music, Italo Dance, Synthesizer Dance, Synthpop. To your attention is presented a publication Hypersound Productions for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Spacedance Volume 1 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Italodance is essentially Eurodance or Euro House music produced in Italy. More specifically, it is a subgenre of House music that was popular in nightclubs during the 1990's in most of Europe, but particularly in Italy. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!
Spacedance Volume 1 (2021)
Spacesynth, Cosmic Disco, Italodance, Hi NRG, Dreamwave, Futuresynth | Hypersound Productions

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 09-09-2021 | 01:17:00 | 153 Mb
01. Based On Bass - Magic World (Spacemix)   4:27
02. Daylight - Touring Space   5:21
03. Humphrey Robertson - Space Rhythm (Sd4 Version)   5:19
04. Daylight - Memories Of Time   5:21
05. Futurespace - Reach The Stars (Retro 80s Mix)   5:17
06. Daylight - Space Cruise (Extended Retro Mix)   5:41
07. Humphrey Robertson - Warriors (Sd5 Version)   4:31
08. Daylight - Space Attack   4:06
09. Based On Bass - Human Interface (Extended Version)   6:04
10. Daylight - Robots (Extended Classic Mix)   5:23
11. Futurespace - Around The World (Instrumental Version)   3:45
12. Daylight - Robotics (Disco Mix)   5:28
13. Humphrey Robertson - S.O.S. From Space (Vocoder Mix, Sd9 Version)   4:27
14. Daylight - When Angels Dance (Guardian Mix)   5:30
15. Based On Bass - Wargames In Space   6:20

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction