X-Mix Dance Series 249 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. CD, Promo, Compilation reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. Dance Series & Anne-Marie, Capella, Diana Ross, Doja Cat, Gryffin, Heather Small, Jennifer Lopez, Joe Bermudez, Disclosure! Let the dance floor erupt. The longest-running series to bear the XMiX badge, the XMiX Dance Series showcases the best of new house and commercial dance titles. Whether extended versions of popular remixes, or reworked, reconstructed versions exclusive to XMiX, transitions are made seamless thanks to easy-to-mix intros and outros.
X-Mix Dance Series 249 March (2020)
Synthpop, Funky, Groove, Bassline, Tropical, UK Garage, Nu Disco, Electropop | X-MiX Records, X-Mix Productions

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15-05-2020 | 00:55:14 | 126 Mb
01. Anne-Marie - Birthday (Don Diablo Remix)   5:11
02. Capella - Move On Baby (Mike Candys Remix)   3:57
03. Diana Ross - Love Hangover (Eric Kupper Remix)   6:27
04. Doja Cat - Say So (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix)   5:04
05. Gryffin - Body Back (Extended)   5:01
06. Halsey - You Should Be Sad (Tiesto Remix)   3:30
07. Heather Small - Moving On Up (Division 4 & Matt Consola Remix)   4:10
08. Jennifer Lopez - Baila Conmigo (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)   5:24
09. Joe Bermudez - Teach Me (Kastra & Twodb Remix)   3:44
10. Justin Biever - Intentions (Xmix Dance Remix)   4:59
11. Khalid & Disclosure - Know Your Worth (Xmix Dance Remix)   3:49
12. Rony Rex - Milk It (Extended Mix)   3:58

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction