ZYX Italo Disco Hits & Rarities & Continuous Dj Mix is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. With the support of performers Authokino, Phil Grant, Aki, Linda Jo Rizzo filled in the contrast of this compilation. This style/scene is said to have been named by ZYX Records boss Bernhard Mikulski to market licensed releases and numerous compilations, although not always strictly Italian productions. And as an addition to your collection and archives. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website! Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!
ZYX Italo Disco Hits & Rarities Vol. 5 (2021)
Italo-Disco, New Wave, Hi NRG, Euro-Disco, Synth-pop | ZYX Music, ZYX Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19-11-2021 | 01:56:20 | 266 Mb

01. Authokino - Raszmatazz (Remix)   5:45
02. 'lectric Workers - Robot Is Systematic (Vocal Version)   8:52
03. Stella Steevens - Butterfly   5:30
04. Phil Grant - Hey Girl (Vocal)   5:41
05. Laserdance - Humanoid Invasion (Dance Mix)   7:13
06. Aki - Magic Love (Vox)   7:18
07. Albert One - Visions   6:12
08. Ken Laszlo - S.O.S. (Vocal Version)   6:30
09. Linda Jo Rizzo - You're My First, You're My Last   5:40
10. Va - Zyx Italo Disco Hits & Rarities Vol. 5 (Continuous Dj Mix)   57:39

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me