Retrotracks is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!  Retrotracks Volume 041-042 displays a variety of stylistic content of the material, that is, will be, and perhaps will be, just a discovery. As well as an addition to your collection and archives. With the support of performers Abba, Ace Of Base, Black Eyed Peas, Eiffel 65, Haddaway, Mike Candys, Peter Gelderblom, Snap, Aroma, Ements Feat Sua Amoa, No Mercy, Uniting Nations filled in the contrast of this compilation. Retrotracks collection with lots of interesting tracks!
Retrotracks Volume 041-042 (2021)
Eurodance, Disco, Rhythm & Blues, Synthpop, Funk, Euro House, Italodance, Hard Trance | Data Records, Skooby Records, Coconut Records, Spinnin Records, Starshit Recordings, Hansa Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-04-2021 | 01:27:46 | 184 Mb

Retrotracks Vol. 041 (9 / 40:42)
01. Abba - After Midnight (Edit By Dj Aries Csf)   3:39
02. Ace Of Base - All That She Wants (Dj Max Payne Remix)   5:05
03. Black Eyed Peas Y Antonio Banderas - Lets Get It Started (Dj Strench Mash Up)   4:12
04. Eiffel 65 - Blue (Edit By Dj Aries Csf)   3:47
05. Haddaway - What Is Love (Dj Vitalike Y Dj Pluton Best Songers Project Remix)   4:25
06. Mike Candys Vs Eli Wais Y Lana B - Rhytm Is A Dancer (Boot Mix)   5:33
07. Mousse T - Horny (No End Y B Sensual Remix)   6:15
08. Peter Gelderblom - Waiting 4 (Cristhian Gazu Remix)   4:04
09. Snap - Rhythm Is A Dancer (Edit By Dj Aries Csf)   3:42
Retrotracks Vol. 042 (9 / 47:05)
10. A L B A - Bette Davis Eyes (Scotty Remix Edit)   3:43
11. Aroma - Zorba S Dance (Sirtaki Rico Bernasconi Remix)   5:18
12. Boney M - Daddy Cool (Edt Dj Aries Csf)   3:46
13. Ements Feat Sua Amoa - Short Dick Man (Club Mix)   5:20
14. George Michael - I Want Your Sex (Freemasons Club Mix)   10:06
15. No Mercy - Where Do You Go (Thom Vaan En Summer Remix)   4:35
16. Snap - The Power (Dj Nejtrino And Dj Baur Booty Mix)   5:08
17. Supermode - Tell Me Why (Joseph Juarez Remix)   5:40
18. Uniting Nations - Out Of Touch (D Triller Rework Mix)   3:30

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction