DMC Dance Anthems Monsterjam Vol. 4 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Covers & Remixes from the labels Which Bottle? & Armada Music blended for guaranteed hands in the air dancefloor euphoria. 65 minute dj friendly mix with individual ids. DiscoVer, Seizo, Shermanology, Luca Debonaire, DJ Leemac, Superlover, Phats & Small, Lost Frequencies & Kungs, Mason Vs Princess Superstar, Fedde Le Grand. In welcoming the new generation of the DJ and club culture, DMC became the first company to embrace the art of remixing and in the process inspired DJs across the globe to become music producers.
DMC Dance Anthems Monsterjam Vol. 4 (2021)
Funky, Groove, Nu-Disco, Garage House, Electro, Progressive, Tropical, Indie Dance | DMC Records - DMCMJDA4
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 24-12-2021 | 01:05:44 | 150 Mb

Dance Anthems Monsterjam Vol.4 (Mixed By Ray Rungay)   1:05:44
1. Christian Vlad Off The Wall (Mart Remix)
2. Jay Frog & Jerome Robins Apologize (Radio)
3. Mart Upside Down (Original)
4. DiscoVer Just Be Good To Me (Original)
5. DiscoVer & Mart The Rhythm Of The Night (Club Mix)
6. Daddys Groove Free (Boris Smith Extended Remix)
7. Dots Per Inch & Effie Emotion
8. Mart Say Say Say (Funky Groove Mix)
9. Seizo Oh Baby (Extended)
10. Loud Luxury Fe. Brando Body
11. Maurizio Basilotta & DiscoVer Gypsy Woman (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)
12. Shermanology Movin Too Fast (Jack Wins Extended Remix)
13. Luca Debonaire & Colleen Bright Someone Like Me (Radio)
14. Wisdome Off The Wall (2018 Rework)
15. DJ Leemac Turn Me On (Club Mix)
16. Superlover  Whoomp (Extended Mix)
17. Phats & Small Turn Around (Hey Whats Wrong With You)
18. Luca Debonaire Run To You (Original)
19. Lost Frequencies & Kungs Are You With Me (Kungs Extended Remix)
20. R Plus With Amelia Fox Love Will Tear Us Apart
21. Mason Vs Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder) (Vocal Club Remix)
22. Fedde Le Grand & Ida Corr Let Me Think About It (Celebration Club Mix)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me