DJ Kaos Presents Jolly Jams is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Tune into Jolly Jams, finally DJ KAOS very own imprint! The very first release Horny Morning Loop by DJ Kaos features mixes by Eric Duncan and TVS & Aera. The first mix comes by Eric Duncan, who is part of Rub n Tug & Still Going, runs his own label C.O.M.B.I and remixed several artists under the aliases Dr Dunks and Keep it Cheap. Kaos met Eric D in NYC for the first time, before Rub n Tug was born. The parties there where kind of sick, always crazy and till very late! Back then, Kaos heard Erics mix CD Rui's Place and was really stoked about the sound.
DJ Kaos Presents Jolly Jams (2021)
Tech House, Soulful, Jackin, Deep Groove, Techno | Jolly Jams Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 11-11-2021 | 01:23:13 | 190 Mb

01. The Backwoods - Breakthrough (Original Mix)   6:52
02. Baffopizza - The Chosen One   7:21
03. Ivo Del Prado - Acid Milk   7:35
04. Dj Kaos - A Pocket Full Of Gold   7:56
05. Dr Beat From San Sebastian - Acid Water   8:12
06. Claudio Coccoluto - The Horse Running   6:22
07. Tavish - Raw Seduction   6:20
08. Bastedos - Take Your Time   5:32
09. Richard From Milwaukee - Natural Flavor   8:39
10. Split Secs - Screamer   5:09
11. Unknown Artist - Promo Only 1 (Unknown Artist Promo Only Remix)   7:12
12. Dj Kaos - Swoop (Lexx Remix)   6:02

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction