DMC Dance Mixes Vol. 285 displays a variety of stylistic content of the material, that is, will be, and perhaps will be, just a discovery. Dance Mixes from DMC is an album of the current and coming charts hits than have been remixed for an alternative sound from the commercial released radio edit version. Disco Mix Club is a DJ remix service founded by Tony Prince which began as a radio show Disco Mix Club Show on Radio Luxembourg in the UK. Prince helped popularise a new style of DJ mixes using the turntable as an instrument. New mixes from up and coming DJs are being produced to this day, variations of the popular chart tracks can be found on this CD, featuring remixes for Agustin Alvarez, Diana Ross, Ed Sheeran, Lou Rawls. Strictly DJ Only. Pre-release Full Length Club Tracks And Dance Remixes.
DMC Dance Mixes Vol. 285 (2021)
House, Groove, Dance, Vocal, Synthpop, Nu-Disco, Electro, UK Garage | DMC Records - DMCDM285
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 13-08-2021 | 01:17:15 | 180 Mb

01. 220 Kid & Lany - Stupid Feelings (Extended)   3:37
02. Agustin Alvarez - Morale (Original) (6.31)   6:31
03. David Guetta & Mistajam & John Newman - If You Really Love Me (David Guetta & Morten Future Rave Extended Remix)   4:10
04. Diana Ross - Thank You (Eric Kupper Remix)   6:15
05. Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits (Joel Corry Extended Remix)   4:22
06. Kungs - Regarde Moi (Extended)   4:27
07. Lost Frequencies Fe. Calum Scott - Where Are You Now (Extended)   4:01
08. Lou Rawls - You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (A Tom Moulton Mix)   9:55
09. Manoova - Set The Beat (8.03)   8:04
10. O'jays - This Time Baby (A Tom Moulton Mix)   9:50
11. P!Nk - All I Know So Far (Syn Cole Remix)   2:53
12. Ryuken - This Love (Extended)   3:35
13. Versus Fe. Praxis & Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out (Extended)   4:24
14. Weeknd - Take My Breath (Extended)   5:11

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction