DJ Beats Chart Volume 83 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, with the support of performers Dua Lipa, Jason Derulo, Joel Corry Feat. Mnek, Katy Perry, Kygo, Kylie Minogue, Raye filled in the contrast of this compilation. Mastermix DJ Beats Chart 83: This is a compilation of unmixed DJ Beats tracks. The Music Factory Entertainment Group is a unique music and media company that has a reputation for providing innovative and engaging content for a range of markets within the entertainment industry. Through our brands we are both customer and business facing, delivering bespoke services to suit our clients' needs. Browse our website to find out more about our brands and services.
Mastermix DJ Beats Chart Volume 83 (2021)
Rhythm & Blues, Post-Disco, UK Funky, Synthpop, Vocal, Dance, Tropical, Neo Soul, Indie, Electropop | Music Factory
Lossless | WMA | unmixed | 10-01-2021 | 00:37:03 | 378 Mb

01. Dua Lipa - Hallucinate (Dj Beats)   3:51
02. Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing (Dj Beats)   3:33
03. Joel Corry Feat. Mnek - Head & Heart (Dj Beats)   3:11
04. Katy Perry - Smile (Dj Beats)   3:21
05. Kygo & Tina Turner - What's Love Got To Do With It (Dj Beats)   3:52
06. Kylie Minogue - Say Something (Dj Beats)   3:57
07. Little Mix - Holiday (Dj Beats)   4:08
08. Nathan Dawe Feat. Ksi - Lighter (Dj Beats)   3:25
09. Niko B - Who's That What's That (Dj Beats)   4:02
10. Raye - Natalie Don't (Dj Beats)   3:42

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction