Edition: Redux Selection Vol. 11 / 2021 displays a variety of stylistic content of the material, that is, will be, and perhaps will be, just a discovery. We are very pleased to present the 11th eddition of Redux Selection which is jam packed with some of our biggest anthems selected by the Redux Crew, perfect for any DJ established or Aspiring looking to add some Trance gems to their collection. The label is based in Germany in a small town called Ahaus, which is near the Dutch border. Signing more and more well known high quality artists the label is rapidly gaining it's respect and support in the worldwide trance scene. Redux Recordings is the parent label of the Redux Label Group and still releasing vinyls besides digital releases.
Redux Selection Vol. 11 (2021)
Uplifting, Emotional, Melodic, Harmonic, Euphoric | Redux Recordings, Redux Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22-11-2021 | 01:09:10 | 159 Mb

01. Dave Steward - Blind Waters (Extended Mix)   6:07
02. Air Projectvictor Special - Colour Of Perfection (Extended Mix)   6:52
03. Ivan Gm - Zurriola (Extended Mix)   6:34
04. Access 69 - Sometime (Extended Mix)   7:29
05. Enerlift - Damnation (Extended Mix)   6:54
06. Danny Legatto - Fallen Earth (Extended Mix)   6:20
07. Checho Suarez - Terra (Extended Mix)   6:33
08. Men-D - Nothing Lasts Forever (Extended Mix)   8:04
09. Dmpvanveld - Stratospere (Extended Mix)   6:43
10. Spacelineu-Mount - Adrenaline (Extended Mix)   7:35

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction